top of page

RooT Fx Group Classes

You can take RooT Fx classes from anywhere. All you need is an internet connection on a video device like a computer, smart phone, a tablet or a smart TV with access to email or text. You will begin by meeting with a Certified RooT Fx instructor on Zoom for a free consultation. The free consultation is offered to answer questions, understand your goals and body issues and to see if RooT Fx is a viable fit for you. 

 

After the free consultation, the next step is to arrange for a time to meet with a RooT Fx instructor for a private training session. You will need 3-4 private sessions to develop a custom training routine that fits your needs and learn the fundamentals of RooT Fx. Once you have developed your routine, you can choose from a number of group training sessions each week or as frequently as you wish. All group sessions are supervised by a certified and highly trained RooT Fx instructor. Your instructor will make corrections, teach mobility applications and range-of-motion and strength progressions as you improve. 

 

You can customize your training to be any length of time. Since you are doing your own custom routine, you can join any class at any point in time during the listed time period and leave at any time!

Classes: Text

Weekly RooT Fx Schedule –

Monday: 

RooT Fx Group Training - 4:30-6:00pm PST/5:30-7:00pm MST

 

Tuesday: 

RooT Fx Group Training - 9:30-11:00am PST/10:30am-12:00pm MST

           

Wednesday: 

RooT Fx Group Training - 4:30-6:00pm PST/5:30-7:00pm MST

 

Thursday: 

RooT Fx Group Training - 9:30-11:00am PST/10:30am-12:00pm MST

 

Friday: 

RooT Fx Group Training - 9:30-11:00am PST/10:30am-12:00pm MST

 

Saturday: 

RooT Fx Group Training - 9:00-10:30am PST/10:00-11:30am MST

Private RooT Fx Sessionsby appointment

RooT Fx Class Fees

Free Initial consultation

Drop-in: $20.00 per class

 

Monthly Fees: due at the beginning of each month

1 class weekly = $75.00/month

2 classes weekly = $150.00/month

3 classes weekly = $200.00/month

4 classes weekly = $225.00/month

5 classes weekly = $250.00/month

 

Private sessions:

1st Session = $300.00  

Follow-up Sessions = $200.00

bottom of page