top of page
Group Image 1_edited.jpg

RooT Fx Schedule

Free Initial Consultation – by appointment

Private RooT Fx Sessions – by appointment

WEEKLY CLASSES

Monday

RooT Fx Group Training - 4:30-6:00pm PST/5:30-7:00pm MST

Tuesday

RooT Fx Group Training - 9:30-11:00am PST/10:30-12:00pm MST

           

Wednesday

RooT Fx Group Training - 8:30-10:00am PST/9:30-11:00pm MST

RooT Fx Group Training - 4:30-6:00pm PST/5:30-7:00pm MST

Thursday

RooT Fx Group Training - 9:30-11:00am PST/10:30-12:00pm MST

Friday

RooT Fx Group Training - 9:30-11:00am PST/10:30-12:00pm MST

Saturday

RooT Fx Group Training - 9:00-10:30am PST/10:00-11:30am MST

bottom of page